Staff

Name
Position
Email
Norman Sylvester Jr, EMT-P
David Cody, EMT-P
Kim Griffin
Chief of Department
Assistant Fire Chief
Administrative Secretary

Group 1

Group 2

David Pelonzi, EMT-P

Gilbert Taylor, EMT-P
Kyle Lima, EMT-P

Eric Audette, EMT-P
Kevin Cambra, EMT-P
Greg Stock, EMT
Drew Girouard, EMT
Nicholas Robbins, EMT

Deputy, dpelonzi@townofbourne.com

Lt.
Lt.

Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter

Paul Weeks, EMT

Phillip Tura, EMT-P
Jason Silva, EMT-P

Thomas Swartz, EMT-P
Chris Santos, EMT-P
Brian Rooney, EMT-P
Thomas Egan, EMT-P
Matthew Langler, EMT-P
Jared Shaughnessy, EMT

Deputy, pweeks@townofbourne.com

Lt., ptura@townofbourne.com
Lt., jsilva@townofbourne.com

Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter

Group 3

Group 4

Joseph Carrara, EMT-P

Mike Mahony, EMT-P
Shawn Silva, EMT-P

Daniel Finn, EMT
Adam Hawkes, EMT-P
Dana Dupuis, EMT-P
Joshua Barrette, EMT-P
Pete McEntee, EMT-P
Matt Weston, EMT-P

Deputy, jcarrara@townofbourne.com

Lt., mmahony@townofbourne.com
Lt., ssilva@townofbourne.com

Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter

Ryan Haden, EMT-P

Penny Eldridge, EMT-P
Richard Emberg, EMT-P

Greg Edgcomb, EMT-P
Thomas Simpson, EMT-P
Scott LaBelle, EMT-P
Douglas Leon, EMT-P
David Cleary, EMT-P
Dan Babineau, EMT
Jonathan Simmons, EMT

Deputy, rhaden@townofbourne.com

Lt., peldridge@townofbourne.com
Lt., remberg@townofbourne.com

Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter