Staff

Name
Position
Email
Norman Sylvester Jr, EMT-P
Kim Griffin
Chief of Department
Administrative Secretary

Group 1

Group 2

David Pelonzi, EMT-P

Ryan Haden, EMT-P
Brandon Ferro, EMT-P

Gilbert Taylor, EMT-P
Mark Taylor, EMT
Adam Hawkes, EMT-P
Chad Cerulli, EMT-P
Eric Audette, EMT-P
Kevin Cambra, EMT-P
Will Stember, EMT-P
Greg Stock, EMT

Deputy, dpelonzi@townofbourne.com

Lt., rhaden@townofbourne.com
Lt., bferro@townofbourne.com

Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter

Paul Weeks, EMT

Phillip Tura, EMT-P
Jason Silva, EMT-P

Thomas Swartz, EMT-P
Chris Santos, EMT-P
Brian Rooney, EMT-P
Thomas Egan, EMT-P
Matthew Langler, EMT-P
Kyle Lima, EMT-P
Jim Baptiste, EMT-P

Deputy, pweeks@townofbourne.com

Lt., ptura@townofbourne.com
Lt., jsilva@townofbourne.com

Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter

Group 3

Group 4

Joseph Carrara, EMT-P

Richard Emberg, EMT-P
Shawn Silva, EMT-P

Daniel Finn, EMT
Dana Dupuis, EMT-P
Nicholas Reis, EMT-P
Alex Heikkla, EMT-P
Joshua Barrette, EMT-P
Matt Weston, EMT-P
Aaron Grundy, EMT-P

Deputy, jcarrara@townofbourne.com

Lt., remberg@townofbourne.com
Lt., ssilva@townofbourne.com

Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter

David Cody, EMT-P

Penny Eldridge, EMT-P
Mike Mahony, EMT-P

Greg Edgcomb, EMT-P
Thomas Simpson, EMT-P
Scott LaBelle, EMT-P
Douglas Leon, EMT-P
David Cleary, EMT-P
Pete McEntee, EMT-P
Dan Babineau, EMT
Dan Lapan, EMT-P

Deputy, dcody@townofbourne.com

Lt., peldridge@townofbourne.com
Lt., mmahony@townofbourne.com

Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter
Firefighter